I’m Only Human After All (The Empowerment Series Book 1) [Kindle Edition]

I'm Only Human After All (The Empowerment Series Book 1) [Kindle Edition]

What would you really do should you end up unexpectedly do}, and without lure, the goal of constant insults, senior school hostility, and unpleasant remoteness? Such is the problem of adolescent Alex Rogers, the primary character in I’m Only Human After All, the thought provoking, absorbing book influenced by the tests of the writer by the exact same title. Within this penetrating tale, Rogers draws from his individual experiences to provide priceless insight to pupils, instructors, and parents everywhere on today’s increasingly typical, and extremely dangerous, examples of intimidation and cyber bullying. The novel’s affecting, brooding first person story particulars all that bullied teenagers face, throwing critical fresh light on this regular issue to empower persons to deal with this persistent problem. I am Just Human After All additionally composes the introduction work of fiction within the continuing “Empowerment” show in line with the writer’s lifestyle that encompasses issues applicable now.

Product Details

  • File Size: 245 KB
  • Print Length: 188 pages
  • Sold by: Amazon Digital Services, Inc.
  • Language: English

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s